6914 Chestnut Ridge Road, Lockport, NY 14094 | Directions
DeSales Catholic School Facebook Fan Page DeSales Catholic School Twitter Page DeSales Catholic School YouTube  Page DeSales Catholic School RSS Feed
Parents

Catholic High Schools

We encourage all DeSales students to consider the option of Catholic High School after graduation. To assist with this important decision, DeSales holds a Catholic High School Information Day each May. Representatives from WNY Catholic High Schools visit DeSales to meet with our 5th, 6th, and 7th grade students. Admissions staff, along with DeSales alumni who are currently enrolled at these co-ed and single gender schools, hold informational meetings with our students.  Students have the opportunity to hear from representatives from two schools of their choice and take home information to review with parents. Contact any of the Admissions officers at the local Catholic High Schools, or visit their websites for more information.

School Name & Address  Type  Website  Admissions Contact Info 
Buffalo Academy of the Sacred Heart
3860 Main Street, Buffalo, NY 14226                
 Girls  www.sacredheartacademy.org Mary Ganey Cochrane, Dir of Admissions
716-834-2101, x311
mcochrane@sacredheartacademy.org
Canisius High School
1180 Delaware Ave, Buffalo, NY 14209
 Boys www.canisiushigh.org Tom Weislo, Dir. of Admissions
716-882-0466, x204
weislo@canisiushigh.org
Cardinal O'Hara High School
39 O'Hara Road, Tonawanda, NY 14150
Co-Ed  www.cardinalohara.com Doug Buczak, Dir. of Admissions
716-695-2600, x307
dbuczak@cardinalohara.com
Mount St. Mary Academy
3756 Delaware Ave, Kenmore, NY 14217
Girls www.msmacademy.org Julie Rosenecker Wojick, Asst. Prin. Inst. Advmt.
716-877-1358, x415
jwojick@msmacademy.org
Nardin Academy
135 Cleveland Ave, Buffalo, NY 14222
Girls  www.nardin.org Kathleen McHale, Dir. of Admissions
716-881-6262, x1380
kmchale@nardin.org
Niagara Catholic High School
520 66th Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Co-Ed www.niagaracatholic.org  Amanda Konopa, Dir. of Enrollment Management
716-283-8771, x260
atakonopa@niagaracatholic.org
Notre Dame High School
73 Union Street, Batavia, NY 14020
Co-Ed www.ndhsbatavia.com Dr. Joseph Scanlan, Principal
585-343-2783, x107
Joseph.Scanlan@ndhsbatavia.com
St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute
845 Kenmore Ave, Buffalo, NY 14223
Boys www.sjci.com  Peter Kennedy, Dir. of Admissions
716-874-4953
pkennedy@sjci.com
St. Mary's High School
142 Laverack Ave, Lancaster, NY 14086
Co-Ed   www.smhlancers.org
Steve Grieco, Dir. of Enrollment
716-683-4824, x237
sgrieco@smhlancers.org