6914 Chestnut Ridge Road, Lockport, NY 14094 | Directions
DeSales Catholic School Facebook Fan Page DeSales Catholic School Twitter Page DeSales Catholic School YouTube  Page DeSales Catholic School RSS Feed
Academics

DeSales Faculty Directory

Teacher Name Email Address Grade / Subject  Website  Phone Ext.
Miss Angelina Agostini
agostinia@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 1 website  457 
Miss Alexis Andrzejak andrzejaka@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 3  website  470
Mrs. Lori Asher asherl@desalescatholicschool.org  7 H.R. / Social Studies   website 425 
Mrs. Katie Badura badurak@desalescatholicschool.org Guidance Counselor website 461
 Ms. Emily Belfield belfielde@desalescatholicschool.org Athletic Director/Phys Ed
432
 Mrs. Bethany Bregy bregyb@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 2 website 465
Ms. Elizabeth Campbell campbelle@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 4 website 445
Ms. Susan Caruso carusos@desalescatholicschool.org Special Education   443 
Mrs. Candy Chase
chasec@desalescatholicschool.org
Early Childhood Teacher  website 446 
 Mrs. Melissa Croff croffm@desalescatholicschool.org Music/Vocal Lessons   483 
Mrs. Linda Crofts
croftsl@desalescatholicschool.org
Literacy Coordinator, Gr K-4
website 
website
463 
 Ms. Miranda Dube dubem@desalescatholicschool.org Instrumental Lessons    
Mrs. Cathleen Fraass fraassc@desalescatholicschool.org
7 H.R. / 6-7 Math / Algebra website  423 
 Mrs. Luciana Gaskill gaskilll@desalescatholicschool.org Early Childhood Aide  website 446
Mr. Joe Granchelli granchellij@desalescatholicschool.org
Grade 4 website   447
Ms. Rebecca Jennings jenningsr@desalescatholicschool.org  Middle School Science website 441
Mrs. Debbie Klee kleed@desalescatholicschool.org
Early Childhood Aide website  456
Mrs. Elizabeth Kowalski kowalskie@desalescatholicschool.org Math AIS gr 3 - 8 / Pre-Algebra
/ Math Lab  
website  434 
Mrs. Ann Kraatz kraatza@desalescatholicschool.org
Grade 1 website  455 
Mrs. Erin Lawson  lawsone@desalescatholicschool.org Kindergarten website 453
Mrs. Sarah Mazurek mazureks@desalescatholicschool.org Early Childhood Teacher website  456
Mrs. Kristen McCabe mccabek@desalescatholicschool.org Art   415
Mrs. Peg Merrill merrillm@desalescatholicschool.org
8 H.R. / E.L.A Gr 6-8    420
Mrs. Kim Norris   norrisk@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 5     414
 Ms. Maria Palma palmam@desalescatholicschool.org  Spanish   website  430
Mrs. Karen Rahill rahillk@desalescatholicschool.org  Principal website   402
Mrs. Michelle Robinson robinsonm@desalescatholicschool.org
Grade 2 website   464
Mrs. Heather Rosenberg rosenbergh@desalescatholicschool.org
Kindergarten website  451
Mr. Paul Schuster schusterp@desalescatholicschool.org
8 H.R. / Religion Gr 6-8 website   421
Mrs. Christine Sheehan sheehanc@desalescatholicschool.org
Grade 5 website   412
Mrs. Jan Shipley shipleyj@desalescatholicschool.org
Grade 3 website  472 

 

DeSales Administration & Staff

 

Admin / Staff Member  Email Address Position   Website Phone Ext. 
Mrs. Katie Badura badurak@desalescatholicschool.org
School Counselor Counselor website
Ethics website
460
Mrs. Connie Cox coxc@desalescatholicschool.org
Administrative Asst. /
E-School Coordinator
--- 410
Mrs. Regina Granchelli granchellir@desalescatholicschool.org
Asst. Principal website 403
Ms. Michelle Hughes hughesm@desalescatholicschool.org   Food Service Manager   409
Mr. Rich Klee kleer@desalescatholicschool.org
Maintenance Supervisor --- 488
Mrs. Kim Knuutila knuutilak@desalescatholicschool.org
Marketing & Admissions --- 407
Mrs. Jan Metz metzj@desalescatholicschool.org
School Nurse website 408
Mrs. Karen Rahill rahillk@desalescatholicschool.org Principal    402
 Mrs. Amanda Souliske souliskea@desalescatholicschool.org  Advancement Assistant   406
Mrs. Shawna Stolzenburg stolzenburgs@desalescatholicschool.org
Textbooks, Purchasing --- 401
Mrs. Diane Surdel surdeld@desalescatholicschool.org
School Secretary --- 400
Mrs. Annette Wojcinski wojcinskia@desalescatholicschool.org
Business Manager --- 405