DeSales Catholic School > Academics > Faculty & Staff
6914 Chestnut Ridge Road, Lockport, NY 14094 | Directions
DeSales Catholic School Facebook Fan Page DeSales Catholic School Twitter Page DeSales Catholic School YouTube  Page DeSales Catholic School RSS Feed
Academics

DeSales Faculty Directory

Teacher Name Email Address Grade / Subject  Website  Phone Ext.
Miss Angelina Agostini agostinia@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 1 website 

 

Mrs. Lori Asher asherl@desalescatholicschool.org  Social Studies    443 
Mrs. Katie Badura badurak@desalescatholicschool.org School  Counselor/ STREAM Coordinator website 461
Mrs. Sara Becker beckers@desalescatholicschool.org Math 5/6/AIS website 430
Ms. Rebecca Blackley blackleyr@desalescatholicschool.org Preschool Aide   451
Mrs. Bethany Bregy bregyb@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 2 website  
Ms. Ashleigh Burgio burgioa@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 5   414
Mrs. Candy Chase chasec@desalescatholicschool.org Preschool  website 446 
Mrs. Linda Crofts croftsl@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 3 website  472
Mrs. Jackie Davis davisj@desalescatholicschool.org Music   430
Mrs. Jolynda Elsenheimer elsenheimerj@desalescathoilcschool.org 1st Grade website  
Mrs. Cathleen Fraass fraassc@desalescatholicschool.org

Math 6, 7 & 8

website  423
 Mrs. Luciana Gaskill gaskilll@desalescatholicschool.org Preschool Aide  website 446
Mr. Joe Granchelli granchellij@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 4 website   447
Mrs. Connie Hornquist hornquistc@desalescatholicschool.org Physical Education   434
Mrs. Debbie Klee kleed@desalescatholicschool.org Preschool Aide    456
Mrs. Ann Kraatz kraatzann@desalescatholicschool.org Kindergarten website  455 
Mrs. Heidi Marciniak marciniakh@desalescatholicschool.org Kindergarten website  
Mrs. Sarah Mazurek mazureks@desalescatholicschool.org Preschool website  456
Mrs. Kristen McCabe mccabek@desalescatholicschool.org Art website  415
Ms. Cristina Magan Molina maganc@desalescatholicschool.org Spanish   432
Mr. Ryan Levy levyr@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 5   412
Mrs. Heather Lewis

lewish@desalescatholicschool.org

Grade 3 website 470
Mrs. Peg Merrill merrillm@desalescatholicschool.org Writing    
Ms. Andrea Nugent, MSW nugenta@desalescatholicschool.org Social Work    
Mrs. Sandra Palumbo palumbos@desalescatholicschool.org Science 6, 7 & 8 website 441
Mrs. Staci Pike pikes@desalescatholicschool.org Preschool   457
Mrs. Karen Rahill rahillk@desalescatholicschool.org  Principal website   402
Mrs. Michelle Robinson robinsonm@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 2    464
Mr. Paul Schuster schusterp@desalescatholicschool.org Religion Gr 6-8

webpage

 

 421
Mrs. Amanda Souliske souliskea@desalescatholicschool.org   E.L.A Gr 6-8

webpage 

Instagram

420
Ms. Christine Sullivan sullivanc@desalescatholicschool.org Title 1 Reading   463
Ms. Jennifer Sullivan sullivanj@desalescatholicschool.org Special Education   422
Mr. Jake Weiland weilandj@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 4 website 445

 

 

 

DeSales Administration & Staff

 

Admin / Staff Member  Email Address Position   Website Phone Ext. 
Mrs. Katie Badura badurak@desalescatholicschool.org School Counselor Counselor website
Ethics website
460
Mrs. Jennifer Cottrell cottrellj@desalescatholicschool.org Administrative Asst. /
E-School Coordinator
  410
Mrs. Nicole Fragale fragalen@desalescatholicschool.org  Advancement Asst.   406
Mrs. Regina Granchelli granchellir@desalescatholicschool.org Asst. Principal   403
Mr. Rich Klee kleer@desalescatholicschool.org Maintenance Supervisor   488
Mrs. Kim Knuutila knuutilak@desalescatholicschool.org Marketing & Admissions   407
Mrs. Karen Rahill rahillk@desalescatholicschool.org Principal  website  404
Mrs. Shawna Stolzenburg stolzenburgs@desalescatholicschool.org Textbooks, Purchasing   401
Mrs. Diane Surdel surdeld@desalescatholicschool.org School Secretary   400
Mrs. Annette Wojcinski wojcinskia@desalescatholicschool.org Business Manager   405
Mrs. Theresa Wysochanski wysochanskit@desalescatholicschool.org School Nurse   408