6914 Chestnut Ridge Road, Lockport, NY 14094 | Directions
DeSales Catholic School Facebook Fan Page DeSales Catholic School Twitter Page DeSales Catholic School YouTube  Page DeSales Catholic School RSS Feed
Academics

DeSales Faculty Directory

Teacher Name Email Address Grade / Subject  Website  Phone Ext.
Miss Angelina Agostini
agostinia@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 1 website  457 
Miss Alexis Andrzejak andrzejaka@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 3  website  470
 Miss Alexa 
Antonacci
antonaccia@desalescatholicschool.org Resource Services   website  443
Mrs. Lori Asher asherl@desalescatholicschool.org  7 H.R. / Social Studies   website 425 
Mrs. Katie Badura badurak@desalescatholicschool.org Guidance Counselor website 461
Mrs. Cheryl Caldwell
caldwellc@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 4 website  445 
Mrs. Candy Chase
chasec@desalescatholicschool.org
Early Childhood Teacher  website 456 
Mrs. Linda Crofts
croftsl@desalescatholicschool.org
Literacy Coordinator, Gr K-4
STREAM - Kitchen Chem
website 
website
463 
Miss Maria DiStefano  distefanom@desalescatholicschool.org Kindergarten website 453
Mrs. Cathleen Fraass fraassc@desalescatholicschool.org
7 H.R. / 6-7 Math / Algebra website  423 
Mr. Joe Granchelli granchellij@desalescatholicschool.org
Grade 4 website   447
Mrs. Debbie Klee kleed@desalescatholicschool.org
Early Childhood Aide website   446
Mrs. Elizabeth Kowalski kowalskie@desalescatholicschool.org Math AIS gr 3 - 8 / Pre-Algebra
/ Math Lab  
website  434 
Mrs. Ann Kraatz kraatza@desalescatholicschool.org
Grade 1 website  455 
Ms. Katie Merrill merrillk@desalescatholicschool.org  Art    415 
Mrs. Peg Merrill merrillm@desalescatholicschool.org
8 H.R. / E.L.A Gr 6-8    420
Mrs. Kim Norris   norrisk@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 5     414
 Ms. Maria Palma palmam@desalescatholicschool.org  Spanish   website  430
Mrs. Karen Rahill rahillk@desalescatholicschool.org  Librarian / Technology website   413
Ms. Bethany Rarick rarickb@desalescatholicschool.org  General Music website   483
Mrs. Michelle Robinson robinsonm@desalescatholicschool.org
Grade 2 website   464
Mrs. Heather Rosenberg rosenbergh@desalescatholicschool.org
Kindergarten website  451
Mrs. Betsy Russell russellb@desalescatholicschool.org
Instrumental Music   482 
Mr. Paul Schuster schusterp@desalescatholicschool.org
8 H.R. / Religion Gr 6-8 website   421
Mrs. Christine Sheehan sheehanc@desalescatholicschool.org
Grade 5 website   412
Mrs. Jan Shipley shipleyj@desalescatholicschool.org
Grade 3 website  472 
Ms. Alexis Damon damona@desalescatholicschool.org  6 H.R. / Science 6-8 / Living Environment 

website 

 441
Mrs. Elaine Thompson thompsone@desalescatholicschool.org
Grade 2 website   465
Mr. Greg Wilson wilsong@desalescatholicschool.org
Physical Education & Health / Athletic Director website   432

 

DeSales Administration & Staff

 

Admin / Staff Member  Email Address Position   Website Phone Ext. 
Mrs. Katie Badura badurak@desalescatholicschool.org
School Counselor Counselor website
Ethics website
460
 Mrs. Jennifer Bohlman bohlmanj@desalescatholicschool.org Advancement Asst.    406
Mrs. Connie Cox coxc@desalescatholicschool.org
Administrative Asst. /
E-School Coordinator
--- 410
Sr. Carol Ann Kleindinst, SSMN kleindinstc@desalescatholicschool.org
Principal --- 402
Mrs. Regina Granchelli granchellir@desalescatholicschool.org
Asst. Principal website 403
Mr. Jerry Horton   Maintenance  --- 488
Ms. Michelle Hughes hughesm@desalescatholicschool.org   Food Service Manager   409
Mr. Rick Jufer   Maintenance  --- 488
Mr. Rich Klee kleer@desalescatholicschool.org
Maintenance Supervisor --- 488
Mrs. Kim Knuutila knuutilak@desalescatholicschool.org
Marketing & Admissions --- 407
Mrs. Jan Metz metzj@desalescatholicschool.org
School Nurse website 408
Ms. Dorethea Oliver   Maintenance    488
Ms. Bernadette Fischer   Cook --- 444
Mrs. Shawna Stolzenburg stolzenburgs@desalescatholicschool.org
Textbooks, Purchasing --- 401
Mrs. Diane Surdel surdeld@desalescatholicschool.org
School Secretary --- 400
Mrs. Annette Wojcinski wojcinskia@desalescatholicschool.org
Business Manager --- 405