6914 Chestnut Ridge Road, Lockport, NY 14094 | Directions
DeSales Catholic School Facebook Fan Page DeSales Catholic School Twitter Page DeSales Catholic School YouTube  Page DeSales Catholic School RSS Feed
Academics

DeSales Faculty Directory

Teacher Name Email Address Grade / Subject  Website  Phone Ext.
Miss Angelina Agostini agostinia@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 1 website  457 
Miss Alexis Andrzejak andrzejaka@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 3  website  470
Mrs. Lori Asher asherl@desalescatholicschool.org  Social Studies   website 425 
Mrs. Katie Badura badurak@desalescatholicschool.org School  Counselor/ STREAM Coordinator website 461
Mr. Colin Knight  Knightc@desalescatholicschool.org Phys Ed   434
Mrs. Bethany Bregy bregyb@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 2 website 465
         
Ms. Susan Caruso carusos@desalescatholicschool.org Special Education   443 
Mrs. Candy Chase chasec@desalescatholicschool.org Early Childhood Teacher/ LIbrary  website 446 
Mrs. Melissa Croff croffm@desalescatholicschool.org Music/Vocal Lessons

 website

You Tube Channel

 

483 
Mrs. Linda Crofts croftsl@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 3 website  472
Mrs. Elizabeth Dingman dingmane@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 4 website 445
Ms. Madelin Feltz feltzm@desalescatholicschool.org Spanish website 432
Mrs. Cathleen Fraass fraassc@desalescatholicschool.org

Math 6, 7 & 8

website  423
 Mrs. Luciana Gaskill gaskilll@desalescatholicschool.org Early Childhood Aide  website 446
Mr. Joe Granchelli granchellij@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 4 website   447
Mrs. Debbie Klee kleed@desalescatholicschool.org Early Childhood Aide website  456
Mrs. Ann Kraatz kraatza@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 1 website  455 
Mrs. Erin Lawson  lawsone@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 5 website 414
Mrs. Heidi Marciniak marciniakh@desalescatholicschool.org Kindergarten website 451
Mrs. Sarah Mazurek mazureks@desalescatholicschool.org Early Childhood Teacher website  456
Mrs. Kristen McCabe mccabek@desalescatholicschool.org Art website  415
Mrs. Sandra Palumbo palumbos@desalescatholicschool.org Science 6, 7 & 8 website 441
Mrs. Karen Rahill rahillk@desalescatholicschool.org  Principal website   402
Mrs. Michelle Robinson robinsonm@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 2 website   464
Mr. Paul Schuster schusterp@desalescatholicschool.org Religion Gr 6-8 website   421
Mrs. Christine Sheehan sheehanc@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 5 website   412
Mrs. Amanda Souliske souliskea@desalescatholicschool.org   E.L.A Gr 6-8  website 420
Mr. Jake Weiland weilandj@desalescatholicschool.org Kindergarten website 453

 

 

 

DeSales Administration & Staff

 

Admin / Staff Member  Email Address Position   Website Phone Ext. 
Mrs. Katie Badura badurak@desalescatholicschool.org School Counselor Counselor website
Ethics website
460
Mrs. Jennifer Cottrell cottrellj@desalescatholicschool.org Administrative Asst. /
E-School Coordinator
--- 410
Mrs. Nicole Fragale fragalen@desalescatholicschool.org  Advancement Asst.   406
Mrs. Regina Granchelli granchellir@desalescatholicschool.org Asst. Principal website 403
Mr. Rich Klee kleer@desalescatholicschool.org Maintenance Supervisor --- 488
Mrs. Kim Knuutila knuutilak@desalescatholicschool.org Marketing & Admissions --- 407
Mrs. Jan Metz metzj@desalescatholicschool.org School Nurse website 408
Mrs. Karen Rahill rahillk@desalescatholicschool.org Principal    402
Mrs. Shawna Stolzenburg stolzenburgs@desalescatholicschool.org Textbooks, Purchasing --- 401
Mrs. Diane Surdel surdeld@desalescatholicschool.org School Secretary --- 400
Mrs. Annette Wojcinski wojcinskia@desalescatholicschool.org Business Manager --- 405