6914 Chestnut Ridge Road, Lockport, NY 14094 | Directions
DeSales Catholic School Facebook Fan Page DeSales Catholic School Twitter Page DeSales Catholic School YouTube  Page DeSales Catholic School RSS Feed
Academics

DeSales Faculty Directory

Teacher Name Email Address Grade / Subject  Website  Phone Ext.
Miss Angelina Agostini agostinia@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 1 website  457 
Miss Alexis Andrzejak andrzejaka@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 3  website  470
Mrs. Lori Asher asherl@desalescatholicschool.org  7 H.R. / Social Studies   website 425 
Mrs. Katie Badura badurak@desalescatholicschool.org School  Counselor website 461
Ms. Emily Belfield belfielde@desalescatholicschool.org Athletic Director/Phys Ed   432
Mrs. Bethany Bregy bregyb@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 2 website 465
Ms. Elizabeth Campbell campbelle@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 4 website 445
Ms. Susan Caruso carusos@desalescatholicschool.org Special Education   443 
Mrs. Candy Chase chasec@desalescatholicschool.org Early Childhood Teacher  website 446 
Mrs. Melissa Croff croffm@desalescatholicschool.org Music/Vocal Lessons  website 483 
Mrs. Linda Crofts croftsl@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 3 website 
website
472 
 Ms. Miranda Dube dubem@desalescatholicschool.org Instrumental Lessons    
Mrs. Cathleen Fraass fraassc@desalescatholicschool.org 7 H.R. / 6-7 Math / Algebra website  423 
 Mrs. Luciana Gaskill gaskilll@desalescatholicschool.org Early Childhood Aide  website 446
Mr. Joe Granchelli granchellij@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 4 website   447
Mrs. Debbie Klee kleed@desalescatholicschool.org Early Childhood Aide website  456
Mrs. Elizabeth Kowalski kowalskie@desalescatholicschool.org Math AIS gr 3 - 8 / Pre-Algebra
/ Math Lab  
website  434 
Mrs. Ann Kraatz kraatza@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 1 website  455 
Mrs. Erin Lawson  lawsone@desalescatholicschool.org Kindergarten website 453
Mrs. Sarah Mazurek mazureks@desalescatholicschool.org Early Childhood Teacher website  456
Mrs. Kristen McCabe mccabek@desalescatholicschool.org Art website  415
Mrs. Kim Norris   norrisk@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 5     414
Mrs. Karen Rahill rahillk@desalescatholicschool.org  Principal website   402
Mrs. Michelle Robinson robinsonm@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 2 website   464
Mrs. Heather Rosenberg rosenbergh@desalescatholicschool.org Kindergarten website  451
Mr. Paul Schuster schusterp@desalescatholicschool.org 8 H.R. / Religion Gr 6-8 website   421
Mrs. Christine Sheehan sheehanc@desalescatholicschool.org Grade 5 website   412
Mrs. Amanda Souliske souliskea@desalescatholicschool.org  8 H.R. / E.L.A Gr 6-8  website 420

 

 

 

DeSales Administration & Staff

 

Admin / Staff Member  Email Address Position   Website Phone Ext. 
Mrs. Katie Badura badurak@desalescatholicschool.org School Counselor Counselor website
Ethics website
460
Mrs. Jennifer Cottrell cottrellj@desalescatholicschool.org Administrative Asst. /
E-School Coordinator
--- 410
Mrs. Nicole Fragale fragalen@desalescatholicschool.org  Advancement Asst.   406
Mrs. Regina Granchelli granchellir@desalescatholicschool.org Asst. Principal website 403
Mr. Rich Klee kleer@desalescatholicschool.org Maintenance Supervisor --- 488
Mrs. Kim Knuutila knuutilak@desalescatholicschool.org Marketing & Admissions --- 407
Mrs. Jan Metz metzj@desalescatholicschool.org School Nurse website 408
Mrs. Karen Rahill rahillk@desalescatholicschool.org Principal    402
Mrs. Shawna Stolzenburg stolzenburgs@desalescatholicschool.org Textbooks, Purchasing --- 401
Mrs. Diane Surdel surdeld@desalescatholicschool.org School Secretary --- 400
Mrs. Annette Wojcinski wojcinskia@desalescatholicschool.org Business Manager --- 405